Redbourn Tennis Club

Mid Herts Mixed League

Watford and District Mens Doubles League 2020 FIXTURE LIST

Tuesday 21st April       -   away to West Herts

Monday 11th May        -   away to Croxley

Tuesday 19th May       -   home to Bovingdon

Wednesday 27th May  -   away to Langley

Tuesday 2nd June       -   home to Northwood

Tuesday 9th June        -   away to St Albans

Tuesday 16th June      -   home to West Herts

Tuesday 23rd June      -  away to Cassiobury

Tuesday 30th June      -  home to Croxley

Tuesday 14th July       -  away to Bovingdon

Tuesday 21st July      -   home to Langley

Tuesday 28th July      -   home to St Albans

Wednesday 5th Aug   -   away to Northwood

Tuesday 11th Aug      -   home to Cassiobury

All matches start at 18.30


The dates for the Watford and District Mens Doubles League 2020 are also shown on the club calendar.

If you are interested in playing please could you please contact the team captain
with the dates that you are available.                

 All 4 courts are reserved for the HOME matches